Branch Locations & Hours

2015 Holiday Schedule
Market USA branches will be closed on the following holidays:

  • New Year's Day Observance - Thursday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 19
  • President's Day - Monday, February 16
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day (observed) - Friday, July 3
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 12
  • Veteran's Day Observance - Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26
  • Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 1:00 p.m. closing
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25
  • New Years Eve - Thursday, December 31, 1:00 p.m. closing
  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2016

Laurel Branch & Headquarters

8871 Gorman Road, Suite 100
Laurel, Maryland 20723
Phone: 301-586-3400 or 800-914-4268

Hours:

  • Monday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday - 9:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Member Service Center Hours

  • Monday - 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday - 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday - 9:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday - 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Landover Branch

8200 Professional Place, Suite 105
Landover, Maryland 20785
Phone: 301-276-8001

Hours:

  • Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Mauldin Branch

Physical Location:
201 Bilo Boulevard
Greenville, SC 29607

Mailing Address:
PO Box 99
Mauldin, SC 29662

Phone: 864-234-4660 or 800-914-4268

Lobby Hours:

  • Monday - 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday - 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday - 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Thursday - 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Friday - 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Drive Thru Hours:

  • Monday - 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday - 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday - 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Thursday - 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Shared Branches

There are over 5,000 Shared Branches available. Use our ATM/Branch Locator to find a Shared Branch near you.

ATM/Branch Locator
Use The Cash In Your Home
       

 

 
Market USA Privacy Policies

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government